Staff for Noodle Market

Staff for Noodle Market

Miro Agency

Apply

DETAILS

COMPANY NAME Miro Agency TYPE Contract work
LOCATION Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia INDUSTRY Events, Marketing
POSTED February 5, 2018 SALARY $25/hr

JOB DESCRIPTION

 As part of the Night Noodle Markets Lion Nathan will be hosting a bar / activation area for guests to hang out. We require, personable and self motivated staff to help with our  activation set up, upkeep, breakdown and data collection. 

Location: Lion Nathan Night Noodle Markets Canberra, 35 King Edward Terrace, Parkes ACT , Canberra 
Times and Dates:
Fri, 2nd March - 4:45pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 3rd March - 4:45pm to 10:00pm
Sun, 4th March - 4:45pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 5th March - 4:45pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 6th March - 4:45pm to 9:00pm
Wed, 7th March - 4:45pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 8th March - 4:45pm to 9:00pm
Fri, 9th March - 4:45pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 10th March - 4:45pm to 10:00pm
Sun, 11th March - 4:45pm to 9:00pm

If you are interested, please make sure you apply and create a profile with our agency - https://panel.miroagency.com/talent-registration - to receive more details.

Great fun job with a great team!

We have fair few positions available, so please let your friends know as well!

Similar Jobs

Miro House Instagram Feed